Search
  • Beenie

Catch Goldy & Beenie live, Tuesday 29th January 8pm AEDT

Hello all!


We're back on Tuesday after a 2 week hiatus, feeling ready and excited for another live broadcast! Excited to get back in to it with a fresh show in a new time slot.


You can catch us on twitch.tv/theaussiegeeknetwork at the following times:

8pm AEDT

1am PST

4am EST

9am GMT

Click here to convert to your time zone


Can't wait to see you then!


Beenie x

0 views

NEVER MISS A THING

© 2018 by Goldy and Beenie 

goldyandbeenie at gmail dot com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

PR & MANAGEMENT

FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES

goldyandbeenie at gmail dot com

Website_header_small.png